Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Cortes

David Cortes

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Cortes
"Just opened a new business and was in need of insurance , called this state farm to see if they could help and explain how it works. Was fortunate enough to speak to Marianne who was professional and super knowledgeable. She alone sold me on getting insurance with State Farm."
Profile photo of Luis Alfredo

Luis Alfredo

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Alfredo
"Recomendada Gabriela Vargas la mejor asesor de seguros."
Profile photo of run run mobile wash

run run mobile wash

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by run run mobile wash
"Well, I want to express my good comments about my insurance services, the work team is exceptional, they help you with all your questions... and above all, good policy prices without a doubt so far the best insurance I have... I couldn't forget my personal agent gaby vargas, a person who takes his time and wants to explain step by step about your policy... without thinking, a good insurance agent, very happy with her work... congratulations to the entire work team"
Profile photo of Christian Huertas

Christian Huertas

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Huertas
"Gaby varga da muy buena atencion a sus clientes, les rocomiendo 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Dubroni Lobato

Dubroni Lobato

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dubroni Lobato
"Yvonne Contreras la representante muy amable y siempre dispuesta a ayudar y despejar todas nuestras dudas,gracias un buen equipo siempre."
Profile photo of Gabriel Emil music

Gabriel Emil music

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Emil music
"I will go into context, Mr. Rami gave me the extra mile, I went for a vehicle emergency and I needed a piece of paper, he was not obliged to do me the favor because I went at a time when the office was closed and he took the trouble to open the office and attend to my emergency and get me the paper, this should serve as an example to all the insurance service agents who only want your money and do not give you personalized treatment like Rami really does, for this please and understand my situation tomorrow I start the procedures to put all my vehicles with this insurance agent. In conclusion, 100% recommended without hesitation. I take responsibility and give my word that this agent will go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Jimmy Brijbag

Jimmy Brijbag

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Brijbag
"State Farm Insurance Co is the place to go for all of your insurance needs. Rami Attieh and his work associates are professional and curteous .They take their time to explain and make sure you understand each policy big or small and ensure that their clients are protected. I highly recommend this agency ! Jimmy B. Kinnelon NJ"
Profile photo of Guy D. Iacono

Guy D. Iacono

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guy D. Iacono
"As a 96 Year Old & 3rd Generation Company, it is with pleasure that I share my Insurance business experience.Rami Atteih and his Belleville and West Orange staff are an exceptiona and Insurance knowledgeable team. I highly recommend the Rami Atteih Team. Guy D. Iacono/CEO Iacono Architectural Metals"
Profile photo of Jordyn Reed

Jordyn Reed

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordyn Reed
"When I moved to New Jersey last summer, I was in need of a local State Farm agent and Rami was recommended to me by someone who works with my apartment complex. From the first time I talked with Rami, I knew he was there to help. He’s been able to answer any question I have about car insurance, renters insurance, the process of registering my car in NJ… he’s quick to answer my calls, texts or emails. Really nice guy and a great agent!"
Profile photo of courtney williams

courtney williams

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by courtney williams
"Ms. Balcazar was truly incredible with her break down and knowledge didn’t miss a beat. Really helped me out when I wasn’t sure on a few factors while being uncertain if i would be able to get insurance let alone a reasonable number, but ended up giving me a quote I didn’t think was possible. She is one of a kind highly recommend her and the team."
Profile photo of Salvatore Federico

Salvatore Federico

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salvatore Federico
"Marianne was very helpful with all my questions she went above and beyond to get me the coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Denny

Denny

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denny
"I recently requested a quote for a car insurance policy and I very pleased with the service I received. Marianne was delightful and helpful throughout the process, quickly was able to answer my questions with explanation."
Profile photo of Kevin McPeek

Kevin McPeek

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin McPeek
"Rami and his team are top notch and always there when you need them. When you go with Rami and his team you are not just a customer but a friend. He's got me covered both personally and for my business."
Profile photo of Cesar Roca

Cesar Roca

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Roca
"I have been with Rahmi since day 1 in his Belleville office. After a few minutes with him he made me feel like family dispute his large client base. That is a difficult it thing to do. I highly recommend Rahmi from State Farm for your insurance needs. His professionalism, expertise, and excellent customer service and staff made my experience stress-free. Rahmi goes above and beyond to find the best coverage tailored to your specific needs. Trustworthy and reliable in my book."
Profile photo of Nick

Nick

September 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nick
"I have had State Farm Insurance for 2 years now for my rental and my vehicle. I have to say I'm less than impressed. There was a massive headache signing up for them. It took months to get everything settled. When I submitted everything ON TIME, I was wrongfully penalized, My monthly rate shot up to $175 with no notification why. To top it off I emailed Rami about the issue and he blew me off, claiming I was wholly responsible and there was nothing he could do. I stated his employee Yvonne had received the information on time and failed to submit it on her end. His reply was unprofessional, claiming the error was on my part and his staff couldn't be held responsible. When evidence showed otherwise, I have to say Yvonne was very professional and helpful. Assisting me in correcting the issue and remedying the problem as quickly as she could. Rami on the other hand had nothing to say, no apology for accusing myself of incompetence and denying any error on his end. I would have preferred a rational response in a timely manner rather than the offensive response I got within the hour. Perhaps you could learn a thing or two from those you employ. Professionalism and humility would be a start. Not to mention I selected State Farm due to their most competitive rate being $106 per month for my auto insurance, due to it being bundled with my rental. I have a clean driving record and felt this was affordable compared to the other offers of $130 I was getting elsewhere. As a young man trying to pay bills it's important to save every dollar I can, as I'm sure many of us know. In less than two years its already back up to the same amount as the other providers and on track to surpass it. The $106 lasted for 6 months, then it was $116, now almost $130. So much for being competitive and valuing the fact I use them for all my insurance needs. I have nothing but praise for his staff, when I was in the office the wonderful people there were more than happy to help (Rami was not present). Of course I forgive the errors made, but even after 2 years I'm compelled to state this openly. If I could give his staff 5 stars I would, unfortunately Rami doesn't deserve the same. I just hope you don't treat the rest of your customers like you have with me. I hope things get better for you."
Profile photo of Nyrva Redmond

Nyrva Redmond

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nyrva Redmond
"My husband and I requested a quote for a homeowner's insurance policy and were very pleased with the service received. Yvonne was prompt in her response, availed herself to answer our questions with explanation and ultimately provided us with a policy fit for our specific needs."
Profile photo of Gertha Francois

Gertha Francois

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gertha Francois
"Rami and his team has done a great job of getting me where I need to be. They helped me very much."
Profile photo of Benny Zaidenberg

Benny Zaidenberg

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benny Zaidenberg
"Great service and attention to any call or need"
Profile photo of Geova

Geova

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geova
"Muy buen servicio por parte de la señora Yvonne Contreras. Gracias por sus servicios State farm."
Profile photo of Craig Sandman

Craig Sandman

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Sandman
"Rami is the best - always there when we need him and with a personal touch! He has helped us through a lot of situations over the years - highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Emily Grimball

Emily Grimball

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Grimball
"I am beyond pleased to have STATE FARM as my choice for auto insurance. My rep, Ms. Santiago was extremely professional, helpful, pleasant and responsive to my needs. Every question was answered with precision and clarity. Her voice/tone was beyond pleasant and her explanations were easily understood. She is beyond competent and I truly appreciated her service."
Profile photo of Tanya Williams

Tanya Williams

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Williams
"Rami has handled all my insurance needs. He’s an honest professional. Thanks Rami 6 years dealing with him"
Profile photo of Shamari Reed

Shamari Reed

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shamari Reed
"I have a policy with Rami Attieh State Farm and I feel that they cater to my needs for home and auto every time. I never have to call the 1800 number and they know me by name when I call which impressed me every time. I had to do a claim with them and it was hassle free. Rami is great to speak with as well as Roger Attieh. Great job guys and thanks for your consistency."
Profile photo of cesar moreno

cesar moreno

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by cesar moreno
"Great place of business with GREAT customer service. Employees are very helpful and kind especially Yvonne Contreras! I highly recommend you ask for this representative to help you with your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ted Baker

Ted Baker

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Baker
"I was referred to Yvonne Contreras an agent at West Orange NJ office by a family member an I must say she was wonderful, I don’t usually write reviews but my experience was so positive that I had to post a review. She was helpful, courteous answered all my questions. Went over Terms & policy I was getting & to top it off I ended up saving a lot of time & money and was treated with professionalism. I was with my old insurance company for years & they never took the time to help or explain anythg. So leaving the old company was a no brainer. So if u are looking for an agent who knows her stuff Yvonne Contreras is the agent for you. Thks Yvonne for all your help I will let others know how well I was treated & State Farm is now my new insurance company thks again."